Warning: Declaration of Works_Walker::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Category::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /nfs/c09/h01/mnt/136911/domains/bridgewayca.org/html/wp-content/themes/elogix/functions.php on line 170
Contact BCA | Bridgeway Christian Academy
NOW ENROLLING Pre3-12th Full Time and Hybrid Options FALL 2020!
Open
X

Contact BCA.

Map Smaller

BCA is conveniently located in Alpharetta, Georgia.  Our families represent more than 30 evangelical churches and four counties, including North Fulton, South Forsyth, Gwinnett and Cherokee.  BCA is authorized to host I-20 students from around the world, adding diversity to our campus.

Faculty & Staff


Jennifer Gastley – Head of School
jgastley@bridgewayca.org

Joy Hodges – Associate Head of School of Business jhodges@bridgewayca.org

Morgan VanGelder – Dean of Academics
mvangelder@bridgewayca.org

David Millis – Dean of Students & Middle School Social Studies
dmillis@bridgewayca.org

Ashley Baker – Director of Athletics & Student Services (Lower School P.E. & Middle School Bible)
abaker@bridgewayca.org

Sandra Hackett – Director of Technology and Business
shackett@bridgewayca.org

Demetra Stephens – Technology & Accounting Assistant
dstephens@bridgewayca.org

Seritha Stewart – Director of Enrollment Management
sstewart@bridgewayca.org

Meredith Doster – Marketing & Communications
mdoster@bridgewayca.org

Tina Wheeler – Front Desk
frontdesk@bridgewayca.org

Quick Contacts


Aftercare / Lions Den:
aftercare@bridgewayca.org

Arrowsmith:
arrowsmith@bridgewayca.org

Athletics:
athletics@bridgewayca.org

Attendance:
attendance@bridgewayca.org

Friday Finale:
fridayfinale@bridgewayca.org

Front Desk:
frontdesk@bridgewayca.org

Lunch Ordering:
lunchlady@bridgewayca.org

Parent Teacher Fellowship:
ptf@bridgewayca.org

Transcripts:
registrar@bridgewayca.org

Facilities Rental

If you’re interested in renting our facilities, please click here.

Contact Information

Bridgeway Christian Academy
4755 Kimball Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Phone: 770.751.1972
Admissions: 678.942.1126
Fax: 678.942.1159
Email: info@bridgewayca.org
Web: bridgewayca.org